FAQ

Got Questions?
We Have Answers

Are your watches water proof?

We like to say our watches are splash proof. Feel free to wash your hands or come in contact with small amounts of water. Considering we use 100% natural wood, prolonged exposure to water isn’t recommended. Over time water will penetrate the wood and can leave stains.

Shipping

Do you ship to my country?

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING! We ship everywhere in the world. We ship from Canada. We use Canada post for all of our shipment. 

How much does it cost?

The cost is a flat rate shipping of 10$.

How long does it take to receive my order?

For Canadian orders: shipping usually takes 2-8 buisness days.

For US orders: shipping usually takes 3-9 buisness days.

For International orders: shipping usually takes 5-14 business days.

Returns & Exchanges

What if I changed my mind? Can I return it or exchange it for a different style?

For any reason if you are not fully happy with your purchase, you have 14 days after you receive your watch to return it. You must contact us first for return approval. All return are at buyer’s expense. The watch must be returned in perfect order as the buyer received it.

Warranty

What warranty do I have on my watch?

We offer a 24 month manufacturer warranty which covers all internal defects. This includes things such as the watch stops ticking or on any internal components that malfunction. For complete details go to the warranty section.

FAQ

Vous avez des questions?
Nous avons des réponses

Est-ce que vos montres sont à l'épreuve de l'eau?

Nous aimons dire que nos montres sont anti-éclaboussures. Vous pouvez, par exemple, vous laver les mains sans problème. Étant donné que nous utilisons du bois 100% naturel, une exposition prolongée à l’eau n’est pas recommandée. Avec le temps, l’eau pénétrera dans le bois et peut laisser des taches.

Livraison

Expédiez-vous dans mon pays?

LIVRAISON INTERNATIONALE! Nous expédions partout dans le monde. Nous expédions du Canada. Nous utilisons Postes Canada pour tous nos envois.

Combien ça coûte?

Le coût est de 10 $ par envoi.

Combien de temps cela prend-il avant de recevoir ma commande?

Pour les commandes canadiennes: l’expédition prend habituellement entre 2 et 8 jours ouvrables.

Pour les commandes aux États-Unis: l’expédition prend habituellement entre 3 et 9 jours ouvrables.

Pour les commandes internationales: l’expédition prend généralement entre 5 et 14 jours ouvrables.

Retours et échanges

Et si je changeais d'avis? Puis-je retourner ma montre ou l'échanger pour un autre modèle?

Pour une raison quelconque, si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat, vous disposez de 14 jours après réception de votre montre pour la retourner. Vous devez nous contacter d’abord pour l’approbation du retour. Tous les retours sont aux frais de l’acheteur. La montre doit être retournée en parfait état à la réception de l’acheteur.

Garantie

Quelle est la garantie de ma montre?

Nous offrons une garantie de 24 mois couvrant tous les défauts de fabrication. Ceci inclut des choses telles que l’arrêt de la montre ou tout dysfonctionnement d’une composante interne. Pour plus de détails, consultez la section garantie.